BaxterBoo.com
Autoship Save 10% on your Autoship learn more

Chip's Naturals Cheesy Doggie Chicken Chips Dog Treats

See more from Chips Naturals
IB# 71309
4.9 (24)
Chip's Naturals Cheesy Doggie Chicken Chips Dog Treats
Price:

$14.29

Autoship:
$12.86

Save an Extra 10%

In Stock!

Earn 10% Rewards With MVP Gold & MVP Elite  learn how
Select Item
Choose Frequency
Save 10% on repeat orders!
Quantity

Get your dog the treat they will love and is good for them with the finger nippin' good Cheesy Chicken Chips Dog Treats!

  • 2 All-natural ingredients
  • 100% USDA whole chicken tenderloins
  • No additives or preservatives
  • Grain and gluten free
  • 2 calories per treat
  • Suitable for adult dogs
  • Made in the U.S.A.
  • Good source of protein

Why We Love It:

The Cheesy Chicken Chips Dog Treats are a limited-ingredient protein-rich treat for your best friend! Made in the U.S.A., these dog treats are made exclusively of chicken tenderloins and natural cheese flavor.  At a skinny 2 calories each, and easily broken into pieces, they are great for training or just an all-around healthy treat!  Since these treats are grain free, gluten free, and low carb, they are a great choice for dogs that have allergies, food sensitivities, diabetes or just watching their figure.  Their crispy texture is good for dogs' teeth and gums. and your dog will love the cheesy chicken taste!  These no filler, no chemical, all natural dog treats are sure to become you and your dog's new favorite!

Ingredients:

Chicken Tenderloin, Natural Cheese Flavor

Guaranteed Analysis:

Crude Protein (min) - 80%

Crude Fat (min) - 4.4%

Crude Fiber (max) - 1.65%

Moisture (max) - 9.52%

 

IB# 71309

Important Sizing Note: The following measurements are the dimensions of the actual product, not of the pet they fit. After measuring your pet, make sure all measurements fit within the following dimensions (with a little room to spare in the chest and neck).

4oz.
  • Capacity: 4oz.
More items your pet will love

4.9

24 Reviews
5 Stars
96% Complete
23
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
4% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0
96%
of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend

24 Customer Reviews

9-16 of 24 Reviews

Anonymous - 02/06/2022



Recommends this product:    Yes

Kim - 01/28/2022



Recommends this product:    Yes

Karen Heller - 01/01/2022

Nice and crunchy like he likes his treats


Hercules loves these great treats. Always fresh. Get auto delivery!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Tracy and cricket - 12/26/2021

Cricket treats


Cricket my chihuahua loves them and she doesn't like very many treats


Recommends this product:    Yes

Marshie - 12/25/2021

Great Treat!


Our dog, who is very fussy about his treats (have a cabinet full of rejects, loves these. They are among his faves. Only caveat is that little dogs can choke on them if you give them a whole chip - we break them in little pieces and give him one piece at a time. Other than that, highly recommend. Great treat!!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Toee - 10/31/2021

Loves these treats


I have a very picky Morkie it's the only treat he likes


Recommends this product:    Yes

Anonymous - 08/01/2021



Recommends this product:    Yes

Joseph M - 07/02/2021

San Francisco, CA

Your Dog will thank you


My Grand Dog loved these treats. I like to spoil her some, my Daughter lets me get away with it. She and her dog love the treats sold by Baxter Boo. Your dog will too.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Paula - 01/19/2021

, KS

Doggie Chips


My 10# doxie-pin LOVES these treats, I have to limit him on how many or he would eat the whole bag. All I need to say is ‘chicken chip’ and he heads for the closet where stored. They are a good size for a small dog and easy to eat. He likes both flavors - Cheesy and Chicken. Would like to try other flavors in this product if they make them in this same round wafer style. Great treat -Thanks!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Max H - 04/16/2020

Smiley dogs


I have happy dogs all because of cheese chicken chips.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Anna - 03/04/2020

Chewy snacks


It’s like a potato chip my dogs go nuts over it.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Laura - 03/03/2020

, NY

Yes dogs love


This must be a fantastic treat dogs keep coming back for more.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Max - 02/25/2020

Treats and more treats please


Dogs go crazy over new fun treats this is a fantastic new find. Treats and more treats please!!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Susan - 02/22/2020

, TX

Cheese chips


During the day my dogs would look at me so cute that I normally go to this cheese chips they all loved it.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Eleven - A very happy Brussels Griffon - 02/03/2020

, AR

OMG, CHEESEE & CHICKENEE CHIPPIES!!


These are wafer thin bites of deliciousness! Crispy but light; exactly like a wafer! So cheesee & soooo chickenee! Really good for puppies (like me!) who love to savour their treats & take in all the flavours!


Recommends this product:    Yes

9-16 of 24 Reviews

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!