BaxterBoo.com
Autoship Save 10% on your Autoship learn more

Bare Bites Beef Liver Dog and Cat Treat

See more from Bare Bites
IB# 10175
5.0 (22)
Bare Bites Beef Liver Dog and Cat Treat
Earn 10% Rewards With MVP Gold & MVP Elite  learn how
Select Item
Choose Frequency
Save 10% on repeat orders!
Quantity

Keep your pets free from additives and just Bare it all for them with Bare Bites!

  • Made of liver
  • Gluten Free
  • No preservatives
  • Made in the USA Treat

Why We Love It:

Our Bare Bites Beef Liver Dog and Cat Treats are just liver, plain and simple ... but incredibly delicious. We dare you to try them on your pets. 

Bare Bites has dared to go bare ... and it works! There are no funny chemicals or fillers in this pet treat... just 100% USDA, human grade, dehydrated, all natural beef liver. Having just one ingredient means you can be assured that this product is gluten and grain free. There are no additives. No Preservatives. 

You can also buy these with confidence as they are made with care in the USA (in Frederick, MD) from USDA beef. 

We love the fact that these liver wafers can be snapped into smaller pieces to suit the size of your pet. This means they can make a nice little training treat and are perfect for cats and smaller dogs. The big dogs will love them too! 

This high-protein healthy snack is great for dogs and cats with allergies and for pets needing to watch their weight. Thanks to its filler-free formula, there are no empty calories or mystery additives.

Our Bare Bites Beef Liver Pet Treats are a BaxterBoo staff favorite! (Well, at least, Baxter the Schnauzer and Ms. Boo Kitty love them!)

IB# 10175
More items your pet will love

5.0

22 Reviews
5 Stars
100% Complete
22
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0
100%
of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend

22 Customer Reviews

9-16 of 22 Reviews

Rebecca C - 05/15/2020

Watervliet, NY

Bare bites rock


One ingredient and they love it!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Anna - 03/04/2020

Bite size


Broken in half bag lasted awhile. It’s healthy so lm happy my dogs loved it. I will be getting more.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Max - 02/09/2020

Easton , PA

Seems to be a fantastic treat


All of my dogs loved it. Seems to be a fantastic treat!!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Denise L - 08/30/2017

Rosedale, NY

Item out of stock


i received as replacement, but it will be returned. I'm still interested in trying the bare bites


Recommends this product:    Yes

Kelli K - 12/20/2016

Lacey, WA

Will buy them again!


Our dog loves these treats! He has a sensitive tummy and these don't upset his stomach at all (which is great for our olfactory senses). Will definitely buy them again when we run out.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Marlena L - 11/09/2016

, TX

Great product!


My dog loves these!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Kelly B - 07/25/2016

Bethesda, MD

Bare bites


The best. Great for training. They love them.


Recommends this product:    Yes

Heidi G - 06/15/2016

Woburn, MA

a different liver treat


Liver is favorite of my dog. This isn't the dried cubes we're used to. This is more like a cracker. It's a hit!


Recommends this product:    Yes

catherine s - 01/14/2016

, FL

great treat


Great treat, Dogs love it!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Julie S - 10/16/2015

, PA

Seriously my dog is obsessed!!


LOVE these healthy treats for our fur baby and he is obsessed with them!! Love Baxter boo! They got here lighting quick!


Recommends this product:    Yes

love2sun - 03/15/2015

New Castle, PA

My dog loves these!


I bought these for my dog when we were on vacation last year, when they were gone I had trouble locating them. So glad I found baxterboo....my doggie has her yummy treats again! My dog is 12 years old and has no problem eating them.


Recommends this product:    Yes

gladys c - 12/15/2014

Alpharetta, GA

Always a hit


Always a hit with our families dogs. QUALITY!!!!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Pauline - 03/10/2014

San Francisco, CA

Clean, pure and portable treats


Great product. Made of just one ingredient and my Malteses love them. The product is not oily, so I can throw one in my pocket before a walk, and they snap into pieces easily, which is great for walks or when breaking them up to stuff into interactive dog toys/balls. I think my last order included multiple bags just to stock up!


Recommends this product:    Yes

Karen R - 01/14/2014

Annapolis, MD

Awesomest dog treat!


Yesss! Good job on Baxter Boo for picking up this product. I won a bag of these in a holiday gift basket and my dogs went crazy for them. Since then I have been trying to figure out where to get them. They are all natural so my über sensitive collie can finally stop itching after treat time. Thanks Baxter Boo and my collie Roxy thanks you for the Bare Bites!!!


Recommends this product:    Yes

9-16 of 22 Reviews

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!